Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12780519226 A Single Man in Milford, DE 22 / WPL

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: milford senior high school
  • Religion: Other

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm up for almost anything and I love to be out in nature

I typically spend my leisure time

If i had a day to do what ever i wanted it would probably going out in my jeep and doing something fun and exciting. the other thing would be hanging around the house watching netflix or playing video games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my jeep and my job
  2. I am thankful for vapes
  3. I am thankful for anime

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational