Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12780424832 A Single Man in Winner, SD 41 / Sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Winner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mti
  • Religion: Christian

Winner, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winner, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from mti. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors. 4 wheeling, hiking, camping, fish/hunt, grilling, evening walks, races, college sports, local sporting events, and classic cars. I like bon fires and fire pits. I love going to Bible study and church which is most every week. Love living for the Lord. I like to visit my family and friends when I can get away, and really like to take the scenic route when feasible. I like rustic things and I'm kind of old school with a new age twist.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nature walks and spending time with loved ones. At the races or riding an atv.I like to go to the river. I like to watch football and basketball (mostly college and some high school), as well as work on vehicles, homes, yard and garden, and other building projects. I like hanging out at a ranch and I like to go rock/fossel/petrified wood hunting also. I Love thunderstorms and storm chasing and Like stars at night. Would love to go to a Husker game! I go shopping too!

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with Christ. Also their ability to let themselves have fun and smile.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes. After that they see my fun spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, still reading not close to finished yet. I read other books, but nothing real intense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace
  2. Family and Friends
  3. The childhood I had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence lol. I'm still a work in progress and not perfect.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I believe in chivalry, I like romance, holding hands and cuddling, showing people they are important and making them feel good about themselves. I like to be active and I like to do things spur of the moment but also like to try to plan things when needed. I work hard and play hard. If it involves mud I probably love it but if it involves alcohol or partying I'm probably not that into it. I'm not much into big crowds all the time but like going to events. I'm mature but I am still fun to be with and am only serious when I need to be. I'd rather be outside than inside.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

any, too many to list. jason aldean, any, anything with no or very little vulgar language, anything with no to very little vulgar language

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ringer, the ringer, grumpy old men etc..., the green hornet

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

person of interest, the middle, american ninja warrior