Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12780392836 A Single Woman in Cresson, PA 68 / Retired . I was a home interior decorator for years and loved it. I also sold insurance for American General . I was 7 th in the nation two years in a row for high sales.

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cresson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Cresson, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cresson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, travel, and the rights of the unborn (Pro-Life)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, my grandchildren, and travelEating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, caring, and likes to enjoy an active lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am comfortable in my leggins, taking walks on the beach, dressing up for special nights out on the town, watching Penn State and Steelers Football, going to the gym with friends. Life is about living.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

My children and grandchildren are very important to me

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, forrest gump, white christmas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama