Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1278035536 A Single Woman in Wappingers Falls, NY 39 / Paralegal

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Wappingers Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Christian

Wappingers Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wappingers Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passinonate? Hmm. We all can write things in this box to make the other person seem more interesting and appealing because as far as passions go WE all have them. Most would say, family, friends, kids, work, etc but aren't we all. So if I had to say something I am passionate about besides those things, I would have to say I'm very interested in more traveling and trying new things . Hey Life is a An Adventure so Might as well LIVE IT UP!!

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family and my children. And lets be honest Im girl so shopping. LOL

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity. Loyal, passionate

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

recently re read LION WITCH and the WARDROBE. my favorite Childhood book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids
  2. health
  3. love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational