Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12780111533 A Single Woman in Old Lyme, CT 30 / Montessori teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Old Lyme
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Old Lyme, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Lyme, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making things. I cook, bake, knit, crochet, sew, and dabble in all sorts of other things.I'm a Montessori teacher, and can talk your ear off about Montessori and child development for as long as you're interested!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cuddling; physical closeness is really important to me. Whether that's while watching a movie or cartoons, taking a nap, or just sitting close together at a restaurant, I love being close.Working in the kitchen with my partner can be really fun, and I love doing that.I also like to play games- board games, card games, video games. Game nights with friends are one of my favorite ways to hang out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive friends and co-workers at a job I love
  2. My cats
  3. My inner strength- working on myself is hard work, but it's worth it

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational