Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12780071839 A Single Woman in Williams, AZ 65 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Williams
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc santa barbara, boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Williams, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williams, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uc santa barbara, boston university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

9/11 changed my life and focus. When almost 3K people lost their lives for no rhyme or reason, I realized how important it is to enjoy every moment of life to the fullest. My husband was an attorney. I was a banking executive in Los Angeles. We sold our Pasadena home, hopped into our RV and headed off to Zion National Park to begin the rest of our lives --- but not before a two week vacation in New Zealand found us at the Kawarua Bridge. Bungee jumping was not in my plans but thinking that I had already jumped out of an airplane at 12K feet, how could I not do this. So I did.

I typically spend my leisure time

As an active individual, I love the outdoors. I walk at least 5 miles a day with my Dalmatians. My Fitbit loves to celebrate my 12,000 steps. There is great hiking in Northern Arizona and beyond, with beautiful mountains and canyons. Over ten years ago, I got hooked on a court sport called Pickleball. If you know it, it is contagious! I also like relaxing time --- sitting in my backyard spa --- looking at beautiful skies, cloud formations, and sunsets. Through Netflix and Redbox DVDs, I enjoy watching first run movies, movie classics, and award winning series made for television. I even have time to recharge my psyche!

The most influential person in my life has been

Last year my husband passed away. I miss my best friend but live in hope that I will find another man to participate in an active lifestyle and with whom to have fun. I still have a lot of living to do and want to share it with a loving partner. The man I am looking for is intelligent, patient, witty, financially comfortable and principled. I am financially independent; traveling costs money, so freeloaders need not apply. I recently took a road trip with a sister to the "four corner" states. Soon after, I traded in the big RV for a 31? travel trailer and I continue to enjoy roaming the southwest. I am self sufficient and confident.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My very expensive smile (parents would both confirm): metal braces, tooth removal, weekly trips to the orthodontist and when it was all done, two years later, I had, and still have, the biggest smile. Likewise, the smile radiates up to my eyes, which is the second thing people notice about me. I?m told that my eyes promise wit and adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful family and many great friends. Social media lets me stay connected.
  2. I am blessed with good health. I keep physically fit and I do eat healthy most of the time.
  3. I enjoy financial stability. Hard work and lofty goals provided financial reward and freedom.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I spent 6.5 years working for a company that operates lodges in national parks, living and traveling in a RV the entire time. While at Zion, I hiked Angel?s Landing under the full moon. The LED lights helped to make the trip up a breeze, but going back down was a challenge. In 2009 I fully retired, left the Grand Canyon, and headed out for parts unknown. I have visited all 50 states, 9 Canadian provinces and 55 foreign countries. I am looking for someone special to enjoy life with, to love, to respect and to enjoy a lot of humor.For my May birthday this year, I did hike back up to Angel?s Landing --- but during the day.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

major crimes, ray donovan, the blacklist