Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1277874326 A Single Woman in Rathdrum, ID 53 / Engineer Support Specialist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Rathdrum
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: north idaho college

Rathdrum, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rathdrum, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from north idaho college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughter and having fun, very important life is to short not to be able to laugh or be able to laugh at yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends at BBqs out just hanging out at home. taking long walks on a beach somewhere and listening to the waves as they crash on the rocks or the shoreline. listening to music and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh, who also has a great sense of humor and also laugh at themselves too. Will open doors for me, be open, honest, and respectful. Someone to be my friend at first and then we can go from. Someone who is into music and dancing. Must also like tattoos (since I have several)

The first thing people notice about me

It would have to be my infectioius smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been along time I know it was a Stephen King just not sure which one it was. He is my all time favorite author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My and friends and family
  2. My job
  3. living in this beautiful area that I call home my whole life,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little quirky, witty and spontaneous

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to just jump in the car and go exploring new areas (road trips). I love just to sit at home and kick my feet up and relax watch a movie. I like dining out. I am finally getting back to the gym (after 3 months, I tend to slack in the summer to much going on) I enjoy working out at least 3 or 4 times a week. I love boating with friends and camping.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

i dont have one in particular, i really don't have a favorite, the gunslinger series (stephen king)

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

nickelback; 3 doors down; seether; shinedown, the rejects, the, 30 seconds to mars;, katy perry pink; maroon5

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, the notebook, seven

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: crime scene investigation, biggest loser, the walking dead