Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12776134332 A Single Man in Pinckard, AL 25 / Corrections officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pinckard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pinckard, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinckard, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Really enjoy just being outside. Going fishing, go to the beach during free time. Baseball is a favorite past time

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, riding around. Or just playing in the yard with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependability, good companionship, and a sense of humor haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. A job
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, True Crime