Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12775832329 A Single Man in Wheeler, MI 66 / Production quality auto parts

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Wheeler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wheeler, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wheeler, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors working in the yard and garden. I enjoy animals and birds and long walks in the woods. Dining out with friends and good conversation, staying home with good food and company is always fun. I don't do the bar scene and I don't like motor sports, but the Tigers,lions and Redwings are okay with me. But most importantly is my relationship with Jesus christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would be the yard and garden,or goFor a long walk or run.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty trust and loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Respectful, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, abraham lincoln, wood working

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction