Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12775627623 A Single Woman in Berkeley, CA 71 / Retired Hotel Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Berkeley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Berkeley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berkeley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, spending time with family and friends, meeting new people and seeing new places, seeking my higher self,

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting quaint townsMeeting friends for lunch, movies. Crocheting or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty Likes to laughEnjoys some of the same things I do

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm from NY

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stranger. - reading now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Originally from New York, living here about 16 months

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show