Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12775564329 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 34 / Flight Attendant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of oklahoma
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities/events and traveling anywhere

The most influential person in my life has been

ESTP looking for my ISFJ Character - with that comes honesty, loyalty, courage, patience, kindness and generosity.

The first thing people notice about me

Wit and charm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ezer: Biblical Femininity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I was born in South Korea .... my family is white. As white as they come.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I was born in Seoul and adopted at 3 months. My entire family is from Oklahoma and although I've lived in Dallas for 10 years I still claim OK. I'm glad I grew up with a small city vibe but a bigger city is a better fit for me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News