Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12775242234 A Single Man in Tomball, TX 44 / Owner of electrical contracting company

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tomball, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God , family, laughter,friends,conversation, learning, motorcycles, fishing,travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my boy,getting out seeing new things.window shopping, riding motorcycles sport,adventure, and dirt bikes. ( Not Harley's),fishing. Volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Balance, A girl who knows when to work but also knows how to relax. One who can take care of business but does not take life so seriously. Faithfulness, if you can't trust your partner than you have nothing. lets laugh together and have real conversations. maybe a few adventures?

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, They are unusual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thou shall prosper. Amazing book from a different perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal