Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12774966032 A Single Woman in Brookhaven, NY 22 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brookhaven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brookhaven, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookhaven, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being spontaneous and adventurous. I love going on road trips and I eventually want to visit every state! But I also love hanging out on the couch watching Netflix!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to hang out with friends, drive around and explore new things, go to the gym, watch Netflix, and catch up on school work!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend and other half. I'm at the point in my life where I'm done with hookups and temporary things, I really want a meaningful relationship. I love a good sense of humor and kindness in a partner. If you can laugh at yourself, or at my jokes (please), then you are golden! Also, willingness. No relationship works when only one person is willing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Mile by David Baldacci. I love mystery, plot twist, "that was crazy", suspenseful books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. who I am as a person
  3. my opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty easy to read and I'm not good at lying or hiding stuff so people usually know/notice everything about me after the first meeting haha!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am constantly smiling and laughing, I have since birth! My natural resting face is a smile, I'm really not sure how to change it so I just deal with it haha! I'm very very easy going and incredibly easy to get along with (ask me for references). I'm always down to do anything at anytime, spontaneity is my middle name! I can't even tell you the amount of times that I've driven to and from Philly just for a cheesesteak (too many). All in all, I'd def rate myself at a 9.8/10 on the fun scale. If you think you can handle a 9.8 message me!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, dexter, sons of anarchy