Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12774745943 A Single Man in Spanaway, WA 46 / Aviation Operations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pierce college
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spanaway, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from pierce college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, playing and listening. I love sports mostly watching anymore. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, playing the guitar, watching tv/movies, snowboarding, and hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My intimidating presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Elfstones of Shanara by Terry Brooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Funny, sarcastic, witty, ready for a relationship, open minded, closed minded, free wheelin, set in my ways. a dichotomy of life all rolled up in to me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

shannarah series, crime/suspense, jfk

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard series, die hard series, interstellar

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy