Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12774559541 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 42 / medical

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping kids off the streets and making sure they know there is a God. God blessed me with a huge heart, I just love people,the only downside is that most people take advantage of the one who love the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with the lord, spend time with my daughter, and spend time with my xbox.:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, trust, must have personal relationship with our Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

Very easy to talk to and have good attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great faith
  2. My family
  3. And my true friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, john wick, marvel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, two half men, news