Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12773957429 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 40 / Lead Studio Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: art institutes, the

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from art institutes, the. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travelling, going to concerts, my family, and finding someone to share things with. I love just being outdoors and doing something. Recently went ziplining, love camping, kayaking, hiking, and looking to get back in shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, random roadtrips, and planning for the future

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is romantic and thoughtful. I am a hopeless romantic and looking for the same. Someone that has their own life but still wants that quality time with their other. TATTOOED LADIES are my kryptonite. They make me weak in the knees. So sexy. Someone that doesn't mind that when I retire, I will live in an rv and travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or beard

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Long Walk to Freedom

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they would just get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

Kind, caring with a big heart. Frequent concert goer, thinking of starting a blog. Love kids, especially my nieces who are growing to quick. Looking for someone to make new memories with and sharing past experiences.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction