Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12773923830 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 21 / Engineering

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tidewater community college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am actually an old soul. I am not the typical 2o something year old guy. I don't like parties or going out to clubs, but I do like going out to dinner, movies and outdoor activities. I love gaming and baseball. I can talk about history for hours. I'm kind of an introvert until I get to know you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies and being outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Baseball
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama