Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12773880830 A Single Man in Capitola, CA 21 / Police Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Capitola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, santa cruz
  • Religion: Christian

Capitola, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Capitola, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, santa cruz. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing that I'm passionate about is either family which is important or animals since there almost like human beings

I typically spend my leisure time

Play basketball, shoot,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kindred, it was about slavery, I liked that one person stood up helped the other slaves

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. Sister
  3. Parents

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime