Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12772520029 A Single Man in Pitkin, LA 24 / Credit Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Pitkin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwestern state university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Pitkin, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pitkin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwestern state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing, work, Politics and my family(parents)

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing,working out, andhanging out with friends/family

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that is intelligent, down to earth, and fun to be around with at any time.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing most people notice is that I do not show any emotions and I look older than what my age says. Truth is, I am not emotionless because I am a very sensitive person but I like to keep my emotions hidden from others and yes I do look older than my age but there is nothing I can do with that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while. Sorry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. job
  3. having great grandparents and one for sure that I could talk to about politics and history

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really shy and sometimes have a hard time expressing myself, but once I am comfortable around others, then I open up more

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I would like to meet that special someone that I can show how great of a person/friend that I can be. Especially once I get too talking.lol Very Shy, I get this from my mom. My Dad can talk to anyone. I wish I could have taken after my Dad so maybe I would not struggle so much in conversation because my Dad is very entertaining

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction