Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12772215221 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 54 / Dum Dum sucker

Daily Daily I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 8'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: other
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from other. I'm 8'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiring investigators to ferret out scammers and lowlifes

The most influential person in my life has been

Removed my profile due to scammers. Ladies, please check pics against Google image. Hired a private investigator to check out match.....doesn't exist! Ladies, wise up! Real men....meet you in person, and plan on a private investigator checking you out!

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Loyal, Perceptive, Quiet

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational