Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12772193147 A Single Woman in Weaverville, NC 27 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Weaverville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Weaverville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Weaverville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy rock climbing and strive to grow and improve in the sport. I train a few times a week. I love that the sport challenges me to push myself in the face of fear and requires mind (determination), body (physical power & strength), and soul (perseverance) working together to achieve improvement. The movement on the wall is therapeutic and provides a great outlet to relief the stress from life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Climbing and hiking on day off is always on top of the list.I also enjoy watching movies or shows. I don't watch a lot, but sometimes relaxing with friends and family while enjoying a moment of fantasy is just the right thing. Getting together with friends for a laid back meal is always welcome. When alone I enjoy reading both fiction and non-fiction, and working on different kinds of puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to enjoy the little things in life. An encouraging personality that also challenges me to grow and become the best version of myself. A desire for travel and adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished reading was Non-Violent Communication by Marshall Rosenberg. I think it is an excellent resource for any one who wants to improve their communication skills. It taught me a lot about how to understand my own feelings and communicate them in way that is caring towards others. It also taught me how to learn to listen for other's feelings and receive them in a way that is constructive to the relationship rather than harmful. Still working on putting it in practice, but it gave me great hope for some relationships I was struggling with. It is a quick read, I highly recommended it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Experiences that promote personal growth
  2. Family that loves unconditionally
  3. A healthy job environment and job that is intellectually challenging.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

while you were sleeping, the ideal husband, emma(jane austen), young victoria, knight and day, the secret life of walter mitty, cinderella man, the patriot, the village, red eye

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama