Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12772174046 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 36 / Military

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am hardworking,ambitious, witty, confident,honest, respectful, I know what I want, I am family oriented and was raised right with strong morals. Just be upfront!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go the movies. Relaxing at the Beach or decorating

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is active,smart, have a good sense of humor, down to earth , genuine, honest , adventurous, simply a good person who enjoys life and having fun. I need a man who is confident, trustworthy and understanding who possesses a good head on his shoulders . I have 2 handsome boys (9 and 11 yrs old) that I love very much and who I am very engaged with and would have to be accepting of them.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

So I?m a bit old fashioned in that I still put stock in people?s word, and I take it personally when people don?t honor their commitments. If you tell me you?re going to do something or be somewhere at a particular time, I assume you?re going to stick to that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking to find the "spark" again. Someone who is not afraid to take it to the next level if we can work it out. Someone who loves kids. I do welcome anyone with kids too. Someone passionate for family and life someone who can make me smile. Trust me am loyal and I have strong moral values.If you have any questions please let me know and I will answer to it.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy