Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12771999426 A Single Man in Highlands, NC 42 / Personal Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Highlands
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of charleston
  • Religion: Christian

Highlands, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Highlands, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dogs, Snow Skiing, Going on Adventures, Eating Out, Shopping, Huge Movie and TV Buff.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my Dogs and TV/Movie Marathons.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is someone that I can form a strong bond with. I want a person that is my best friend. I have had my fun and am wanting someone to spend the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, You tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Let the Right One In

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Dogs
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I can be shy at first but open up quickly and am very loyal to those I care about.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction