Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12771027335 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 36 / Military Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and dogs. I also love any water related activities, long drives to explore new areas, trying new food and the occasional glass of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, walking my dogs and traveling to discover new places/adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - plain and simple

The first thing people notice about me

I can hold a good conversation and have a somewhat dry sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Wine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy having a good time even though I come across as quiet and too serious at first

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a small town girl who moved to VA. I enjoy the beach and being on the water, hiking, traveling to explore new places, finding new restaurants and breweries/wineries to try. I work out so that I can enjoy food and the occasional glass of wine. If you'd like to know more, just ask.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama