Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770965734 A Single Man in Brodbecks, PA 24 / Farmworker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Brodbecks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: thaddeus stevens
  • Religion: Christian

Brodbecks, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brodbecks, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am super caring to the point that I will forget to eat just because I'm helping someone else out. Plus, if I say I love you I will put my old life on hold and give you everything a women disserve from holding the door open when I pick you up and or if you pick me up to helping you push yourself for that better job but at that point you will be valued more than myself in my book.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to drive and get lost, and other than that i just want to relax and enjoy nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I've been cheated on by my past 3 girlfriends and they covered anywhere from 7 months to 5 1/2 years but then the riled my heart. I am allways will to give my heart to somone I love but it ends up hurting me so what I'm getting at is that if I end up falling for you don't say yes to me enless you will give me back the same amount of love and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know you tell me if I ever get to meet you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've never been good at reading it allways bothered me but I've allway done my best

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. nature
  2. motors
  3. good times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I want you to know I may seem like a dush but I want you to know now matter what if it seem like I don't care that deep down I allways care even if it dosnt seem like it

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction