Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770850135 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 51 / Retired

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very laid back country girl. I'm great just ordering a pizza and staying in watching tv. Don't get me wrong, I love to go to eat. I don't mind cooking if someone is there to eat it. I am raising my 11 yr old granddaughter, she is wonderful! I am looking for a long term relationship but really wants to take it slow. I love football, nascar, country music. I would like to date local so please don't contact me if you're not close to maryville or if your just after a one night stand. Had enough of them, I'm done! I have a lot to offer just give me a chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the mountains, big tv buff, take spells reading a lot murder mysteries,listening to music. Going out to eat (love lobster fest).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the blessings God had bestowed upon Madison and I
  2. My children Tyler age 24, brittney age 31
  3. My grandchildren and my BFFs

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing