Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770265742 A Single Woman in Norristown, PA 21 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Norristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: york college of pa
  • Religion: Christian

Norristown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norristown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. My musical tastes span over different decades including today's hits. My favorite genres are R&B and Classic Rock. I've been singing almost my whole life. I sang in choir from elementary school all the way up through high school. I've also participated in musicals to have even more experience with singing. Music is something that i can listen to all day and never get bored. I love going to live concerts to hear music live and enjoy it even more. It would be wonderful to find someone with the same appreciation for music that i have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies! Whether it be seeing a movie in theaters, at home or finding a rare drive in movie theater to go to i always enjoy seeing a good film.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing i am looking for in a person is compassion, someone who cares for me just as much as i care for them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who are always there to support me.
  2. I am thankful for the sisters of my sorority that i have gained over the past year.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities that i've had in life so far!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is how loyal and caring i can be for someone

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a full time student at York College of PA. I am a junior criminal justice major and I'm graduating next spring! I am a sister of Phi Mu on campus and also a cheerleader as well.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama