Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770264740 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 40 / Program Manager

Few times a week Daily I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: chapman

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from chapman. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am happy with my personal life and my career. I love art, food, beer, learning, exploring, and relaxing. I am looking for an emotionally and professionally mature man to enjoy the good things in life with. I really don't care for dating, looking for something serious at this point. Who am I in a few bullet points:- I'm a night person in a day walker world- I like horror, sci fi and indie films- I love to learn and talk about random stuff- I'm a calm extrovert, I can talk to anyone- I love art, music and theater- I manage my finances well- I have a Masters degree- Very independent!- Liberal- Atheist- Well traveled

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, relaxing with my little family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is close to my age, starting to think this site is a scam. I keep matching up with 60 year olds. I don't mind children, so long as they can make sandwiches and don't require babysitters. Would like a guy that likes horror and sci fi and has interesting taste in music. Someone that likes to travel and has their own two feet on the ground. I think intelligence is attractive. Must like animals, because they are cool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My animals
  3. My independence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Other, Science Fiction