Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770255442 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 42 / Planner/Scheduler

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: strayer university
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from strayer university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, life and being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, movies and my quiet time just to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is definitely honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my life and my strength.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show