Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770247042 A Single Woman in Burlington, NC 69 / Recreation aid

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: burlington business college
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a grandmother with three grandchildren. I love doing things with my grandchildren. I love going out to eat and going to a great movie or I like staying at home and finding a good movie on the TV I love going to the beach and having a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to a good movie and having dinner afterwards. I like playing with my grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important for someone to be honest and truthful. I want to be able to depend on him I need him to be romantic and caring I want him to like to go places especially the beach.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is what my friends say they notice about me first

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a good childhood and with great parents
  2. I am thankful for a great son and three grandchildren
  3. I like being at a point in my life where I can make my own decisions and being able to work

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

young and restless, law and order, wfmy