Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770242230 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 23 / Stylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hinkson christian academy
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm the type of person who do everything for the person I love! I love my family and really care about them! I know I will be a good hostess and mom and wife, but first I need to find someone who will care for me as much as I care for him. I'm kind, tender, cheerful, sociable. I have a lot of friends. People say I have an inner beauty that attracts people. I know that the most important for a person is to live in harmony with her partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

As I really love nature I enjoy camping and hiking, also I like rock climbing and fishing. We have a family tradition to go for a camping every summer in July. This is the most long-awaited event for me during the whole year.) Also I adore making picnics outside with my close friends. We make barbeque, play on a guitar and sing songs. By the way, I have rather a pretty voice! Hope one day you�ll enjoy it. Another great hobby in my life is cooking, especially Italian cuisine. ;) I think I am successful in it! Also I am fond of reading. I am keen on tennis and badminton; I enjoy jogging and yoga too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an active but attentive man. His desire for children or not having children is not a major issue for me. He must have a sense of humor, and also be able to understand my mistakes when I make them. Honest and thoughtful of course. I look forward to finding a husband I can stumble through life with always with a smile on our faces. He needs to love nature as I do and appreciate everything that surrounds him. In relationships, I value such things as honesty, trust, and faithfulness. The age difference is not a problem for me; I am looking for the union of souls.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. career
  2. blessing
  3. evrything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am such a person who is always ready to make new friends as I have an open heart which is filled with lots of honesty and kindness. I am a family-oriented and one-man-woman. My parents and friends are very important to me and I am always there for someone when they need me! I am very helpful, loving, caring and understanding. My close people say I am a cute, a pretty and a nice young lady. Sometimes I can be little shy and my cheeks become red, but I think that is not a bad quality!) �����������������������������������������������������������������������������������������

I am
Very Conservative