Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770223343 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 27 / Chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st jude college manila, philippines
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st jude college manila, philippines. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, cooking, cooking, lol. traveling, taking long drives ,reading , life itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading , catching up with family and friends, sight seeing

The first thing people notice about me

Me not smiling so much until I smile and you notice how lovely I look when I actually smile and I'm not all that stuck up like you think. I get that a lot from people so I randomly let out a smile just to remind you I'm friendly ??

The last book I read and enjoyed

EXTRAORDINARY SEX NOW by Dr Sandra R. Scantling. Hold on, it's not what you think. It's a book on how to better communicate with your partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a snub. I just keep a straight face naturally and I'm trying my best to change that.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm pretty much laid back, I like slow cool fun, I'm African , from Africa! Nigeria precise and I'm very proud of that. here for an internship. And there's a possibility I might leave after that but I'm very hopeful to find a love that will make me change my mind and consider staying.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Soap Opera