Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770221438 A Single Man in West Covina, CA 57 / Retired, disabled Veteran , power chair bound, independent

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: West Covina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: u.s.army
  • Religion: Christian

West Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in West Covina, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to movies, go to baseball games (Dodgers), watch tv

The most influential person in my life has been

The love of God and family

The first thing people notice about me

My power chair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children
  3. VA hospital

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

X

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious all, madea all, all of them

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

most, most, blue bloods,law and order svu,all chicago series just