Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770206439 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Sales support Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relaxing and enjoying life. I never get too upset about anything but when life throws a curve ball I just take a different approach to resolve it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Want him to enjoy life when he can. Be family oriented, have something going for him day to day- whether it's a job or a career. Be respectful at all times and someone who loves to life. I can be a jokester.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really cool and down to earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, live free or die hard, hitch

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Reality Show