Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770205335 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 53 / Expanded duty dental assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to workout and do any type of physical fitness. I love shopping, decorating , music, but most of all spending time with the people I cherish .....I'm very passionate about the relationships I have with my friends and family ......

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, skating , anything fitness related ....I like to spend time at the lake and sometimes lay by the pool ..I love going to watch live music , the park , consignment store shopping , and sometimes just watching netflix shows ...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty... I love a genuine person who is emotionally intelligent . Physically fit and somewhat health conscious is nice. Sense of humor is a must; cooking is a bonus ! I love life and all it has to offer and prefer to be surrounded by positive ,high energy people.....I do prefer men that are somewhat traditional in the way they treat a women ....I've worked my whole life for everything I have and I'm in a sound financial situation and I would prefer to date the same ...

The first thing people notice about me

My Kindness and compassion towards all people , my friendly demeanor....My enthusiastic outlook on life ...Alot of people also compliment my short hair ....lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

When things fall apart by Pema Chondren

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That maintaining a high level of commitment is not always easy....I've worked very hard to be the very best I can be in my career. In my relationships .....and in my pursuit to maintain a healthy mind and body ..

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Im very much in to fashion .I like to dress up and go out, but I'm also comfortable in a pair of jeans and T -shirt (as long as it's cute ) lol ... I love to laugh and have fun. I like to surround myself with people who I feel a genuine connection to .. I do think physical chemistry is very important as well as an emotional connection ...One more thing ......I'm totally horrible with technology ....lol .....

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

officer and a gentleman, the godfather, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us, this is us, this is us