Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770202438 A Single Woman in Fairmont, MN 32 / Registered Nurse

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Fairmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairmont, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work. Family. Traveling. Listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love country music, although I do listen to all types, going to concerts or live bands. Shopping. Baking. Gardening-I can as much from my garden as possible. Camping. Boating. Scrap-booking. Decorating. Floating down the river with a cooler. Fishing. Being outside. Watching sports. And much much more. I think I have an interest in just about everything although I may not engage in those interests on a regular basis.

The first thing people notice about me

Pry that I'm loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My life
  3. Being the strong person I am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama