Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770197428 A Single Woman in Wyomissing, PA 20 / Full Time Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wyomissing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wyomissing, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wyomissing, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my faith, my natural gifting for writing, going on spontaneous adventures and exploring new experiences in life. I am also passionate about, and become very inspired by creative works of all types, as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, cooking and spending time outdoors going on runs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner who embodies important personality traits such as, emotional intelligence; and who is supportive, genuine and kind. I'm also interested in growing alongside a partner who is naturally comfortable taking lead in a relationship, and caring for someone as they would themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and gentle demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Hot Water Music" by my favorite author and poet, Charles Bukowski. I fell in love with all of his work, and haven't stopped enjoying it since.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My supportive friends
  3. Nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

black mirror, 90 day fianc´┐Ż, true detective