Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770180034 A Single Man in Lyons, GA 30 / Georgia Department of Corrections

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lyons
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: georgia southern university

Lyons, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lyons, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son always comes first. Luckily we like to do a lot of the same stuff for fun. For my personal time my favorite things to do are riding dirt roads and listening to classic country jukebox.

I typically spend my leisure time

BilliardsComputer GamesFires Dirt Roads

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

I have heard I look mean to some people lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Enchantress by Michael Scott

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who I do everything I can for.
  2. My father that has done so much for me and my son.
  3. Good health because without it the time with my family and friends would mean nothing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My comical sense of humor bc most people get caught up in my sarcasm.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all the die hard, star trek, marvel and dc

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction