Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770177037 A Single Man in Greenfield, IN 49 / business owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: moorpark ca
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel out doors motorcycles card sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Vacations living life to its fullest and family always

The most influential person in my life has been

Loveing heart honesty a true life partner..also a great friend some to talk to be open with share every thing...I love to take care of the one I love.

The first thing people notice about me

My easyness to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Retirement early

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. Family
  3. Be alive !!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism