Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770157942 A Single Woman in Stevensville, MI 37 / Casino guest specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Stevensville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southwestern michigan college
  • Religion: Christian

Stevensville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stevensville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southwestern michigan college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love books! I love to read, whether it's on my Kindle or just a good old fashioned smelly book. I spend a lot of time with my family, sometimes by choice and sometimes not.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a nice summer day, you can usually find the boys and I at the beach. On a nice summer weekend, you'll oftentimes find my siblings and I doing some crazy-long tubing trip down a river.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of style

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Memory of Water by JT Lawrence. I do enjoy my smut. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends.
  3. I'm thankful that I wake up everyday to enjoy my kids!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sparkling personality?

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

down periscope, steel magnolias, victoria

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, mike & molly, person of interest