Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770156648 A Single Woman in Liverpool, NY 44 / Health care

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: syracuse ny
  • Religion: Christian

Liverpool, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liverpool, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from syracuse ny. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,.career, and loyalty

I typically spend my leisure time

Last.minute get a ways, spending time with family friends, cookouts etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, funny , and easy to get to know.

The first thing people notice about me

My faces including my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mychildren
  2. Good Health
  3. Secured employment

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Modest, Sweet

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show