Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770134133 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 37 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eastern new mexico university, the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from eastern new mexico university, the ohio state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning new things and making life more beautiful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy planning, reading a good book, socializing, watching a good movie, entertaining and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has the same values, similar interests and is smart, kind, family oriented, motivated, caring, loving, personable, emotionally available, strong, protective, and can kill spiders if needed :) Someone who has a wide variety of interests and isn't afraid to try new things once in a while. Chivalry is a plus and so is a friendly smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My travel experiences
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Romantic, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

summer rental, 2 second lean, take me for a ride (karen kendall), the great gatsby

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, modern family, fresh off the boat, speechless, shark tank, humans