Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770068336 A Single Woman in Monroe, LA 28 / HR

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of tennessee - knoxville

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of tennessee - knoxville. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, career, personal growth, enjoying life, trying/ learning new things, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with loved ones, art, inner growth

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, humor, respect for others, curious mind, loves and wants to enjoy life, adventurer, up for traveling

The first thing people notice about me

I am 5'1 so pretty short even with heels

The last book I read and enjoyed

GRE book to prep for grad school, textbook is not too exciting but it is helping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. I'll ponder some more...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

trevor noah show, jane thevirgin, bob's burgers, the flash, the flash, jane the