Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1276878323 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 30 / Software Development Team Lead

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving the people around me, having a good job, entertainment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, left to my own devices...playing video games with friends or watching a movie curled up on the couch with my cat. :3

The most influential person in my life has been

A sweet-hearted girl to share in life's special moments. :) I think my *ideal* girl would be someone who is laid-back, positive, kind, honest, health-conscious, understanding/supportive, and on the introverted side, yet helps motivate me to improve in my weak spots. I work hard in relationships, and it's important that both people do. I'm an introvert, so someone who doesn't mind me getting easily burned out by parties and chit-chat is a necessity. ;) It's also important they share my belief in God.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm caring about the people I love and passionate about whatever I'm doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cat, because she's friendly and keeps my company
  2. My Dad, because he's always been there for me and wants to help me no matter what
  3. Never having to worry about whether I am safe or whether I can afford things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really nice! The downside of being an introvert! D:

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Some random stuff... - I'm a ISTJ, if you know what that means, and my Love Languages are Affirmation & Touch. - I get along amazing with normal or quieter people, but definitely feel overwhelmed by extroverted/dramatic people. :P - I'm very supportive and accepting of people's hobbies and what they enjoy/want to achieve. - I think at some point I'd like to have children, but I'm not sure I'm quite ready just yet (they can stress me out). - I do my best to have a healthy lifestyle :) - I have some physical ailments. - I like travel, especially to scenic spots. - I love all animals, but cats are the best! :3

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

ones by frank peretti, ones about issues i struggle with, ones about wwii

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

to be or not to be (jack benny), indiana jones, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction