Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12766368140 A Single Woman in Challis, ID 39 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Challis
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: boise state university
  • Religion: Christian

Challis, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Challis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my pets. Supporting our troops and protecting our rights. Standing up for what you believe in. Be who you are no matter what

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking for my kids, going to hot springs, fishing, reading, mushroom hunting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest, loyal and fun. A good man who can be a good influence for my kids.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to smile a lot, and talk to much when I am nervous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephanie Plum series, and hunger games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like making people laugh and helping others.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Modest

A little more about me

I love life and community and family. Love to creek and lake fish. I have a large collection of frogs.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime