Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12765383727 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 44 / Auditor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

HGTV, God, spending time with a significant other, travel, family, physical fitness, healthy eating, good work ethic, honesty,

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new things, exercise, learning more about Jesus

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive attitude

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. Loving Family and friends
  3. Financial stability

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, flash, fixer upper