Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12764517430 A Single Woman in New Bloomfield, PA 52 / Clerk

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Bloomfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching my son race. My grandbabies. Spending time with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Target shooting. Being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wanting to be with me and not also with other women. No lying.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Grandkids
  3. Taking care of myself

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

any, any, exercise

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, ?, ?

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV