Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12764037023 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 61 / Program Support Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and grandchildren. I enjoy helping people and making the world a better place. I want more of a sense of community than I have had in the past. I would love to be creative again in some form, sewing, painting, or writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would enjoying antiquing, going to movies, spending time with my family and friends, reading, going to the mountains.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends because in the end that is what is the most important.
  2. I am thankful for my ability to envision things and realize there is still a future out there
  3. I am thankful for I have all my senses. I can see, hear, think, feel, remember and be aware.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful