Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12762672822 A Single Woman in Oviedo, FL 48 / Broker Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oviedo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oviedo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oviedo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family Friends and Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Running with my dog and spending time with my dear friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm an independent strong professional woman. Not looking for a man to provide for me but a man that can enjoy life with me. Someone with a sense of humor and does not like drama.Someone who enjoys traveling, intellectual conversations, can go out but also loves a quiet night with an occasional cigar smoking.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personalitiy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My favorite place to be is the ocean and beach. I am a work-a-holic but working on it!I am a down to earth Latina woman who loves her music, dancing, food and culture.. all with a glass of wine! Family and close friends are very important to me. I have an amazing grand dog that has become my running partner and baby!

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News