Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12762665728 A Single Woman in Costa Mesa, CA 60 / Retired and looking for a new adventures

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bay path college

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bay path college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my friends and living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends, going to the theater and listening to live music...and also finding the best restaurants!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is kind, successful and enjoys living life to the fullest. Someone who values family and friends and wants to share the adventure with a great partner

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, and my positive and fun attitude!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing kids
  2. The great opportunities I've had in my life
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I am a positive, happy and loving person who is looking for a great partner to share life with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama